Puzzle Ring

Helpful Links

Specials

Return to Mens 8 band STERLING SILVER Puzzle Ring 84SM
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super satisfied May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Candice Soto from BRONX, NY United States  
I'm just blown away by the quality and beauty of my puzzle rings . You guys nailed it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 84SM March 5, 2020
Reviewer: Scott Luna from Torrance, CA United States  
Excellent quality/craftsmanship, mind blending puzzle...took me a week. Ready to give up several times, finally! Thanks for a great looking ring/puzzle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Speedy+ December 31, 2019
Reviewer: John Schlank from Granada Hills, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and Customer Service December 22, 2019
Reviewer: JR1499 from Granada Hills, CA United States  
I received my ring quickly and it was beautiful.  Unfortunately, the ring was too large.  I spoke with Tammy about returning it for the correct size. She's a delight so deal with, patient, kind and understanding. I had to send the ring back twice, 1/2 size at a time, to get the correct size. Great customer service.  Now, I’m thinking of getting another ring from puzzlering.com.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and Customer Service November 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Granada Hills, CA United States  
It's a very nice ring.  I called customer service and Tammy answered it on the 2nd ring.  Such nice people.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! September 29, 2019
Reviewer: Penny Drake from Garland, TX United States  
I bought this as a gift and it is perfect! It is the second one for my partner, and I have a four-band women's ring. Great site and awesome workmanship!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 8 band ring August 8, 2019
Reviewer: Al Higgins from Moneta, VA United States  
Good fit nice ring for a man.it is my 3rd puzzle ring. Last one had to be cut off because of surgery & they would not let me keep it on, so it lasted quite a while as I aged my fingers were big where I could not get it off. I do wish the top 2 cross over bands could have been white gold it would have just set it off. But they do not do this
But they will someday with enough requests. Pleased outside of that

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Allan H. from Everett, WA United States  
A great company to do business with! An outstanding quality product too. I recommend this seller to anyone. I am very impressed with their business.
THANKS !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wedding Ring April 19, 2019
Reviewer: Carla Aldridge from Chicago, IL United States  
Absolutely Beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing 8 Piece Puzzle Ring January 21, 2019
Reviewer: Petero Nausu from Boise, ID United States  
The ring fits perfectly with lots of positive comments coming from family and friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items