Puzzle Ring

Helpful Links

Specials

Return to UNISEX 7 band STERLING SILVER Puzzle Ring 7BDS
Sort By::
Page of 20
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 20, 2019
Reviewer: Jake Montalbano from JBLM, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service, great product September 20, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia Reed from Marstons Mills, MA United States  
My purchase was not entirely straight forward - couldn't quite figure out my ring size.  Ordered the 7-band puzzle ring and immediately knew it was too large.  Everything intact, sent it back with their pre-paid return and in less than a week, I had my correctly sized ring on my finger.  And, it's gorgeous.  I had a puzzle ring many many many years ago and so happy to have one on my hand again.  Really super people.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7 band STERLING SILVER Puzzle Ring September 8, 2019
Reviewer: JT Armstrong from Calgary, AB Canada  
Just received my replacement Puzzle Ring [7BDS].  I was gratified to see that 10 years later, the excellent quality and craftsmanship is unchanged.  Excellent value, even with the modest price increase over the years.

My Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice August 8, 2019
Reviewer: Laurie from Springfield, OR United States  
The weight and substance of this ring are amazing.  I ordered up a half size because of the band width and its perfect.

The puzzle solution videos are super helpful.  And I found it interesting that this ring with 7 bands is easier to solve  than the four band ring I also purchased.

Would recommend both rings and this company.  They arrived quickly.  I would buy again.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely Awesome!! July 16, 2019
Reviewer: Jody McConnan from Campbell River, BC Canada  
I am totally delighted with my ring! It was beyond what I imagined, but hoped for!

From the very first email to Tami, to the receiving of my ring in literally one week, I had THE best customer experience & I cannot recommend this company enough! Great Customer Service, excellent workmanship & products! - and a website that is the best I've ever had the pleasure of navigating!  

This was one of my bucket list items, to own a 'Puzzle' ring and now I do! Already friends are clamouring for info on where to order theirs!  A 5 star rating from this very satisfied customer!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Russ Bartee from Fort Worth, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ring May 20, 2019
Reviewer: mark poor from Nantucket, MA United States  
wonderful upgrade from ring Dad purchased in Turkey in the 60's when we lived there.  I can put his back  where I have kept it for many years and wear my new one in his remembrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Puzzle ring May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Gaetan Laliberte from Terrebonne, QC Canada  
Excellent product and fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 30, 2019
Reviewer: John Cary from Leander, TX United States  
Have always recieved quality products. Excellent and service. They have always met the shipping projections



Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items