Puzzle Ring

Helpful Links

Specials

Return to UNISEX 7 band STERLING SILVER Puzzle Ring 7BDS
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
super August 11, 2018
Reviewer: RC Robinson from Nokomis, FL United States  
very nice ring but it's not immune to everyday accidental nicks and blows - of course. So if you want it to stay looking brand new don't wear it all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 9, 2018
Reviewer: CF Yau from Portland, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 21, 2018
Reviewer: randill riley from bethel, OH United States  
once again very pleased with the 7 band ring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 17, 2018
Reviewer: randill riley from bethel, OH United States  
i am very pleased with the 7 band 7bds ring. and very fast shipping.  i have ordered other rings from this company and was pleased with all of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! July 12, 2018
Reviewer: Dawn Christmas from Vancouver, WA United States  
Love the ring but unfortunately I had to return it for a size smaller...can wait to receive to proper size for my fiance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Experience - Customer Service Great July 7, 2018
Reviewer: Patrick Garrett from Houston, TX United States  
The ring was superb. Quality was excellent. However I ordered the largest size offered... 13... and unfortunately it was too small. Had to return. Melissa was very customer service oriented and took care of the return without issue. I would recommend them to anyone. If you are looking to buy a puzzle ring... these are the people to buy it from... unless you need a size larger than 13. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7 band unisex puzzle ring May 19, 2018
Reviewer: Gabriella Ferreira from Patterson , NY United States  
I think it’s beautiful but I am having difficulty getting it back together

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7band puzzle ring May 6, 2018
Reviewer: Patti from The Villages , FL United States  
I purchased 2 rings. The craftsmanship is excellent. The rings are smooth and shiny. I have seen others that are thin but these are a nice weight. Good for men or women. They came faster than expected. Great customer service. I love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
puzzle ring April 25, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Weidner from Salinas, CA United States  
the ring is beautiful now wife wants one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Quality April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Chris Payne from Evergreen, CO United States  
I bought this as a second ring because I was intrigued by the seven rings. The sterling silver is beautiful and the ring is gorgeous. You cannot go wrong with these rings.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items