Puzzle Ring

Helpful Links

Specials

Return to UNISEX 7 band STERLING SILVER Puzzle Ring 7BDS
Sort By::
Page of 19
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ring May 20, 2019
Reviewer: mark poor from Nantucket, MA United States  
wonderful upgrade from ring Dad purchased in Turkey in the 60's when we lived there.  I can put his back  where I have kept it for many years and wear my new one in his remembrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Puzzle ring May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Gaetan Laliberte from Terrebonne, QC Canada  
Excellent product and fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 30, 2019
Reviewer: John Cary from Leander, TX United States  
Have always recieved quality products. Excellent and service. They have always met the shipping projections



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely Wonderful Service April 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Reading, MA United States  
I wanted a new ring for my granddaughter who loves puzzle rings. I wanted to surprise her but I had forgotten her ring size. The folks here were able to dig up my order from 4 years ago and I was able to surprise her with a new 7-band ring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely amazing! April 2, 2019
Reviewer: Sarah Smith Howard from St helens, Merseyside England  
Our rings arrived today, they are incredible! Fantastic value for money (even with postage to the UK and custom charges) I could find anything I liked in England and was a bit sceptical about buying from America but after some great customer service I ordered 2 ring and I’m really so glad I did. Thank you so much for all your assistance, massive 5 🌟 from me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exchange March 9, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew Holmes from Lansing, MI United States  
We sent the rings back to exchange them for larger sizes the men's ring I need a size 13.5 and the woman's ring I need a size 7 thank you so much for your attention.

Sincerely; Matthew Holmes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Brenda McAdams from Bensalem, PA United States  
The ring was excellent quality. Apparently I have had a problem with my husband wanting any kind of jewelry. I thought the ring would be a nice surprise. He works with machinery and said that is why he doesn't wear any type of jewelry That is the only reason I am returning it. It is a good quality material I am sorry for the inconvenience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 11, 2019
Reviewer: Peggy Byrde from Belgrade , MT United States  
SO THRILLED with my puzzle ring!  JUST what I hoped for!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful December 19, 2018
Reviewer: Liam Pirie from Conroe , TX United States  
I was a bit dubious of buying a ring online from an unknown site but in all honesty, the ring is gorgeous. It is as described, presented very nicely and very reasonably priced. The shipping was swift. I would highly recommend this site based on my experience with them. Again beautiful piece.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items