Puzzle Ring

Helpful Links

Specials

Return to 14K Gold UNISEX 7 band Puzzle Ring 7BDG
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
14k gold unisex 7 band puzzle ring 7bdg August 8, 2019
Reviewer: Wendy C Davis from Lanson, MI United States  
It's absolutely beautiful.
Is it possible to resize from 14-1/2 to 14-1/4?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Traditional with character July 19, 2019
Reviewer: Amber B. from Norwich, CT United States  
I bought this as a wedding band for my husband, he wanted something traditional but with more "character." He is so happy with the ring. It fits wonderfully and it arrived in the mail in a timely fashion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
puzzle ring July 8, 2019
Reviewer: terry reede from milwaukie, OR United States  
Love the product. Great company and great people to do business with

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks for a beautiful ring! July 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orem, UT United States  
I ordered the wrong size, but they exchanged it without difficulty.  My husband loves the ring! This is a great company to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great ring December 27, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel Barron from Westbrook, CT United States  
For many years I have been wearing the four piece non-gold, even after I accidentally broke it catching my fall from tripping in a parking lot. I don’t know what metal it was, but it would irritate my skin and I’d could only wear it for short periods of time. That’s why I’m so happy to have a gold one, and the seven piece is even more challenging to solve. My only criticism is that it’s only 14k; if you guys can make this in a higher grade, hit me up and I’ll buy another one. Is 24k a possibility or would that be too brittle? Anyway, love it. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
14k puzzle ring November 1, 2017
Reviewer: jackson chan from port coquitlam, BC Canada  
Very nice ring. Love it. Will order again for sure. Fast shipping and deliver on time. Wonderful gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ring looks great June 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Huntsville, AL United States  
Received ring on time. Beautiful ring, great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth the wait December 8, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Pausche from westwood, NJ United States  
This was my second purchase from Puzzle Ring. My first purchase was a sterling silver seven part puzzle ring. The sterling ring was too big, I sent it back and quickly received the perfect size no questions asked. The sterling ring is beautiful. I then ordered the seven piece 14k version, same style as the sterling. It took a while to arrive, but it is beautiful and fits perfect.
I lost a gold 6 piece puzzle ring a few years ago and could not find a suitable replacement. The 7 piece ring from Puzzle Ring is nicer than the ring I lost. I'm very happy with both my purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wedding band April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Jewett from Waialua, HI United States  
I bought the gold 7 band puzzle ring to be my wedding band.  Extremely happy with quality of the ring and professionalism of staff.  Will definitely buy from you again.
Aloha

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
UNISEX 7 band 14 K Gold Puzzle Ring 7BDG June 12, 2014
Reviewer: Christer Håkansson from Örnsköldsvik, angermanland Sweden  
Good Clear

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items