Puzzle Ring

Helpful Links

Specials

Return to LADIES 6 band STERLING SILVER Puzzle Ring 6BSL
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 24, 2020
Reviewer: Lorrie Morris from Rockledge, FL United States  
I received my ring very quickly and I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Cristina RodrIguez from Delano, CA United States  
Love me ring beautiful happy with it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 3, 2020
Reviewer: Jodie Petersen from Wesley Chapel, FL United States  
This is the third puzzle ring that I have purchased we wear them as a sign of our commitment as a grandmother mother and granddaughter equality is wonderful thank you so much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 18, 2020
Reviewer: Jodie Petersen from Wesley Chapel, FL United States  
I purchased puzzle rings in the past I love them the call it is fabulous I decided to buy one for my 11 year old granddaughter this happened to buy the wrong size are unique and special to us

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service, Great ring! December 12, 2019
Reviewer: Christopher Wysocki from Churchville, MD United States  
Just got a new 6 band ring and it looks wonderful. The customer service helped me with other purchases too!
This is the 8th ring bought and I will be back!
Thank you.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ladies 6 Band Silver September 24, 2019
Reviewer: Kent from Brigham City, UT United States  
Beautiful ring, good value.  I understand the puzzle, my only problem is this ring is so small in my wife's size it makes it very hard for me to put it back together. 😀

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 28, 2019
Reviewer: Janet from Wilmington , DE United States  
I’ve bought several puzzle rings from you and I never have any problems. Everyone comments on it so I always tell them where I bought it from.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect gift May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Frank Lewis from Yuma, AZ United States  
This ring is beautiful and my wife loves it. I only wish she could get it back together ! Lmao

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sterling silver puzzle ring April 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Indian Harbour Beach, FL United States  
Love my new puzzle ring. Perfect sizing. Great quality and price. I've been wanting one for years and I am happy with my choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I couldn’t be happier! February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Kathy G from Downey, CA United States  
I was so happy to receive the ring I ordered. It arrived quickly and in the cutest box! The ring is exactly as described. I had a 4-band puzzle ring I wore throughout my youth, so I was familiar with the solution. However, when I took the ring apart the first time I couldn’t get it back together. I went to your online shop and brought up the video for my specific ring. I had to pause the video along the way, but I was able to get my ring back together. Easy peasy! Based on my great experience with your shop and product I will be purchasing a ring for my daughter as well! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items