Puzzle Ring

Helpful Links

Specials

Return to LADIES 6 band STERLING SILVER Puzzle Ring 62TSL
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Candice Soto from BRONX, NY United States  
It's just another puzzle ring that I absolutely love I Am So Satisfied with my purchase I've purchased other puzzle jewelry but never from actual puzzle ring other puzzle jewelry that I purchased as broken it's been cheap horribly made unbelievably thin. these rings I purchased from this company are amazing I will definitely be making further purchases in the future MN

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A beautiful design! January 21, 2020
Reviewer: L. from Shenandoah, VA United States  
This ring is even prettier than the photo suggests. A nice, beautifully fitted puzzle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice August 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from IRVING, TX United States  
Good quality beautiful ring. Based on the photo I was not expecting the ring to be as wide as it actually is and wish I had paid more attention and bought one with fewer bands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 challenge accepted October 19, 2018
Reviewer: Dorothy from Beaufort, SC United States  
My girls love increasing the number of bands to solve in their puzzle rings.  Santa will be looking for a real challenge this Christmas.  It's almost like a fidget spinner for adults - one daughter loves playing with it and solving without looking when she's pondering at work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Ad not consistent with product at order time October 8, 2018
Reviewer: Horst Herrmann from Cedar Hill, MO United States  
Product appears to be a good quality. The issue was with another style ring advertised to come in size 3-10. But order link would not allow to order larger than 8.5. Explanation with customer service was not clear for the inconsistency.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 She loves it! May 28, 2018
Reviewer: Aaron VN from Iowa City, IA United States  
Niki loves the 6 band puzzle ring. Perfect gift for her and with quick shipping too! Thanks so very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 We chose this as our wedding ring... October 3, 2016
Reviewer: Josiah B. from SLC, UT United States  
That's how much we love it!! No need for expensive translucent rocks that say nothing but shout a loud ego...this ring perfectly symbolizes our infinite love for each other and each of our 4 children.

It is very well-built, a good solid puzzle ring. Beautiful on the bride-to-be's finger!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great site, great price February 18, 2016
Reviewer: Chris Wright from CHERRYVALE, KS United States  
Ordered my wife a replacement since she broke a band on her old ring. Which we ordered from this site years ago.
Great selection of rings and styles and great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 gift December 1, 2015
Reviewer: Dorothy H. from Beaufort, SC United States  
It was a pleasure shopping your site and the ring looked as promised.  I'm sure my daughter will love this ring and can't wait to see her open it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Puzzle ring November 19, 2015
Reviewer: angie nelson from Berwick, LA United States  
I love it it's beautiful    It fell apart and I can't get it back together

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items