Puzzle Ring

Helpful Links

Specials

Return to UNISEX 5 band STERLING SILVER Puzzle Ring 5BDS
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 5 band silver rings December 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Bend, BC Canada  
rings arrived in just 5 days by international ground mail,which seemed reasonable.havent started to wear them but the sizes were perfect. all in all satisfied with our purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy customer December 14, 2018
Reviewer: David S. from EASTLAKE, OH United States  
I enjoy my new puzzlering, good quality, fast service, looking forward purchasing my next one

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 September 26, 2018
Reviewer: Alethearia Moon from Portland, OR United States  
The ring was lovely, however, I ordered the wrong size and had to return it for a size exchange.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy Replacement Program September 7, 2018
Reviewer: Terry M Lyman from Dallas, TX United States  
I did a particularly bad job of measuring my own finger the first time I ordered a ring. (5 band STERLING SILVER Puzzle Ring 5BDS) Fortunately, along with the ring, I also ordered the measuring device they offer. I used the new device, sent the wrong size back and got the right sized one promptly.
The ring was very high quality and well worth the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 July 21, 2018
Reviewer: randill riley from bethel, OH United States  
very pleased with this ring just as the ones before.
also had very fast shipping and packing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 UNISEX PUZZLE RING July 16, 2018
Reviewer: Bonnie Lonnevik from Garden Grove, CA United States  
Very pretty puzzle Ring and very fast delivery service.
I ‘am very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful! June 15, 2018
Reviewer: Karen from Oxford, MI United States  
I purchased the Unisex 5BDS puzzle ring in sterling silver for my 13 year old granddaughter for her birthday and she loves it! I guessed at the size and it was too small, but Puzzlering exchanged easily.  Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 UNISEX STERLING SILVER 5BDS Review April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Greg Naatz from Chugiak, AK United States  
Ring was too big, returned and then ordered smaller size.  Original looked very good, and of outstanding quality.  I swear this company carries the very best silver puzzle rings out there.  I have old 4 band I purchased in Saudi years ago, and these are made better.  Seriously, you cannot go wrong and their customer service is just as good as well.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Piscataway, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Jillian Fioritto from South Elgin, IL United States  
The ring was perfect. I also would like to say that the customer service was exceptional.  I had an issue with the delivery and emailed you about it.  The response time was great as was the resolution.  Thank you for the great customer service, that is what keeps me coming back!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items