Puzzle Ring

Helpful Links

Specials

Return to LADIES 4 band STERLING SILVER Puzzle Ring 4WSL
Sort By::
Page of 20
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ladies 4 band, mens 8 band silver puzzle ring 4WSL June 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CAMANCHE, IA United States  
I looked on line at a site that is very well known for selling EVERYTHING. I carefully vetted the photos of their puzzle rings and came to the realization that I could find better quality elsewhere. I found the site "puzzlering" that clearly showed a much better quality of craftsmanship. I ordered the 2 rings mentioned above. My wife and I are totally pleased with our purchase. The amount of time it takes to meticulously design and craft such a beautiful and precise fitting ring, has to be enormous. If you want a quality puzzle ring, I recommend you purchase from puzzlering.com.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my ring! April 17, 2019
Reviewer: Susan K from Columbia Falls, MT United States  
I remember puzzle rings from when they were popular many years ago and loved them then.  I ordered the 4 band silver puzzle ring and it was delivered fast and the quality and workmanship is excellent!!! Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver Puzzle Ring March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Laura Taylor from Newton, NC United States  
My ring is just beautiful and shiny.  It fits my finger perfectly.  I couldn’t be happier with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My lady will love this February 22, 2019
Reviewer: Jonny Alexander from La Mesa, CA United States  
I got this for my wife as one of her birthday gifts. She hasn’t seen it yet, but this ring is pretty. Quick delivery as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 28, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sydney, Australia  
Quick communication from the puzzleRing & speedy international post for a positive purchase experience. Rings are very nice are well packed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 30, 2018
Reviewer: Carol Dooley from Foxboro , MA United States  
Loving my ring

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Puzzle Ring Review December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clover, SC United States  
Excellent service and fast shipping. The ring is exactly like shown in the picture!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Canyon, AZ United States  
Love it!! So I purchased another one for myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ladies 4 band October 12, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen Menzies from Sheffield, South Yorkshire United Kingdom  
Second ring bought for my better half to replace the one previously purchased from this site . Believe me you dont want to kniw what happened to it! The quality and service is amazing,would definately recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items