Puzzle Ring

Helpful Links

Specials

Return to LADIES PETITE 4 band STERLING SILVER Puzzle Ring 4PSL
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ladies petite ring. #4 band 5 stars January 14, 2020
Reviewer: STEVEN JONES from SOUTHAMPTON, NY United States  
MY SECOND RECENT PURCHASE FROM PUZZLE RING .COM' I HAVE GIVEN FOR A GIFT TO TWO DIFFERENT PERSONS AND WOW WHAT A HIT WOMAN LOVE THESE RINGS GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE EASY TO ORDER ON MY PHONE !! JUMP IN THE WATER IS JUST FINE !! GREAT QUALITY !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pretty October 9, 2019
Reviewer: Kathleen Laurence from Trout Creek, MT United States  
I am mostly pleased with my purchase. I was not too happy there was a little "dig" in the top of the ring. I'm not going to bother sending it back. I'll just have a jeweler buff it out. It would've been nice to have the instructions on how to assemble it if it should come apart. I apparently have to go online for that. Other than that I am pleased with the size, beauty and look of the ring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic as always June 10, 2019
Reviewer: Robin Arsenault from Halifax, NS Canada  
This is my third time purchasing this ring.  Not because the quality is lacking, it's absolutely not.  I needed to change the size, and I damaged one in a minor accident.

These rings are absolutely amazing for the price, do not discolor (sterling, on me at least), and the bands are all perfectly aligned.

Shipping was super fast too, It took roughly a week to ship to Canada, and it was shipped the same day I ordered it.  The service has been the same with every order.
About the only thing I can't comment on is the purity of the metal, but having worked with a lot of silver myself, this feels like sterling (and I know it's not plated because I had to cut the last one off lol)
I will always recommend them wholeheartedly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Petite Ring November 4, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara Toner from Wilsonville, OR United States  
The very fine copper wire holding the 4 rings in place gave way and it took a bit of patience to reassemble it - but it worked and I learned a bit more about the 4 rings making a 1.
Very happy with the ring and your service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 4 band sterling silver puzzle ring January 4, 2018
Reviewer: Marilyn Hawkins from Mansfield, MO United States  
This was for my sister, she loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Happy December 18, 2017
Reviewer: Bryan Williamson from Appling , GA United States  
The order was processed fast. Delivery was fast. I was very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful! November 20, 2017
Reviewer: judith spears from lemon grove, CA United States  
Beautiful rings, great customer service, quick shipping. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick service! September 6, 2017
Reviewer: Leonard Allen from Arlington, TX United States  
The gift arrived before I remembered to track it! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Ring August 16, 2017
Reviewer: Ann Brombach from St. Paul, MN United States  
I love the ring, but it almost seems too fraile so we are going to return it for a sturdier one.  It also has more patina than I like.  But I love how it looks and my daughter does too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice June 14, 2017
Reviewer: Diane S. from Michigan  
I bought this ring for my daughter. She is very happy with it. She loves that it isn't bulky and it's also fun to take apart and put together. We both agree that it's a pretty ring!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items