Puzzle Ring

Helpful Links

Specials

Return to LADIES PETITE 4 band 14K Gold Puzzle Ring 4PGL
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Customer June 19, 2019
Reviewer: Charles HAIR from Campbell, CA United States  
I am a pretty harsh critic of poor service and it takes a  lot to impress me. The quality and service that I have received from this company is exceptional. Truly exceptional.  A high quality product and super responsive customer service.  I wish more companies had this level of integrity and pride.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Maria Engelbrecht from Columbia , MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review November 11, 2018
Reviewer: Dale Fowler from Cleveland , TX United States  
The service was great, even though I ordered the wrong size and had to return the ring. Can’t wait to receive the proper ring because it’s a wedding ring!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome August 5, 2017
Reviewer: Cat from Australia  
LADIES PETITE 4 band 14K Gold Puzzle Ring 4PGL
Love It!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 white and gold slim puzzle ring. May 1, 2017
Reviewer: Fiona Keighley from Leeds, West Yorkshire United Kingdom  
Lovely ring, perfect fit, and no problems with delivery. One very pleased customer!.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ladies Petite Puzzle Ring April 19, 2017
Reviewer: Roy Palmer from Logan, OH United States  
This is the fourth or fifth puzzle ring we have ordered from this company.  Needless to say, we have always been more than satisfied.  We were not disappointed on this Ladies Petite Puzzle Ring, the second one of this type we have ordered.  We highly recommend this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ladies petite 4 band 14k gold puzzle ring March 31, 2017
Reviewer: Malynn Moorhead from Brookings, OR United States  
A lifetime treasure and family heirloom.  Quality workmanship.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceeded all of my expectations in the purchase April 1, 2016
Reviewer: Kirk MacAulay from Norfolk, MA United States  
The quality, the workmanship, the professionalism and follow-up from the staff was fantastic. This was a gift that arrived as promised on-time. I highly recommend this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 4pgl June 23, 2015
Reviewer: lewis chandler from vacaville, CA United States  
It was every bit as beautiful as the picture. Your craftsmen did an outstanding job. I also appreciate you expediting my order. I couldn't have asked for more.
Thank you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A perfect fit December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Sally Yakel from Waukesha, WI United States  
I have been looking for a replacement wedding band for  while. I am so glad I found this website. The hardest part was choosing. The ring is beautifully crafted and fits perfectly. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items