Puzzle Ring

Helpful Links

Specials

Return to LADIES 4 band STERLING SILVER Puzzle Ring 4KNS
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful ring! April 7, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Exton, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it!! March 20, 2020
Reviewer: Kathy Lavallee from Hopkins, MN United States  
The ring is absolutely goreous the size is prefect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great ring December 17, 2019
Reviewer: Lauren Steltzer from Bala Cynwyd, PA United States  
Bought this for my daughter to replace one she lost after many years. Just as nice as the last one (which I bought here also).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautifully made rings November 2, 2019
Reviewer: Laurel Kennedy from EGG HARBOR CITY, NJ United States  
This company fixed my 54 year of ring which a goldsmith/jeweler broke it.  The ring was fixed perfectly and the price was really reasonable.
Would recommend company as I bought a puzzle ring in sterling silver and it was just right.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Wear proudly September 16, 2019
Reviewer: Wynne from Portland, OR United States  
Ordering was simple and I received my ring in less than 2 weeks. Nice shine and good fit. I just wish instructions were included along with the ring instead of having to look it up on the web.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Gift! August 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Amarillo, TX United States  
Bought as a gift for a young lady... sales was extremely helpful with the selection. The recipient of the gift LOVES it... and I will probably buy one for myself as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 fantastic service June 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chesterbrook, PA United States  
i had a problem with a ring that broke and when i asked about it the response was quick and accommodating. these wonderful people stayed in contact with me until a replacement arrived and were very friendly about it. a great place to do business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Silver puzzle ring March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Dee Weber from Florence, MA United States  
Love it!  I bought one for myself and my sister.  We had them when we lived in Turkey as teenagers but lost them.  They are beautiful.  Good memories!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Puzzle ring January 21, 2019
Reviewer: Nancy Gresham from Kirksville, MO United States  
Absolutely love it! So unique and fun. Will definately be purchasing more!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 9, 2019
Reviewer: Marion Wilson from Delta, CO United States  
Love my puzzle ring and so does my girlfriend, who I had you sent one as a surprise gift from me.

Thank you very much
Marion

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items