Puzzle Ring

Helpful Links

Specials

Return to 4 band STERLING SILVER Mens Celtic Puzzle Ring 4CSM
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful August 8, 2019
Reviewer: Laurie from Springfield, OR United States  
I know it reads men's ring but I bought it for myself to wear on my thumb.  It is perfect. The weight is nice and it fits great.

They are solid and look like they're going to last.

Shipping was fast and I would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good quality April 4, 2019
Reviewer: Jody Hardin from Longview, WA United States  
I bought 2 one for the girlfriend n me, we both love them I got my 1st one when I was 16.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Ring is a Ring is a Ring is a Ring! January 17, 2018
Reviewer: Larry Wachsmuth from Chicago, IL United States  
Great rings, high quality at great prices. I have so far purchased four! Two gold, two silver. Love this place.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 4 band sterling silver puzzle ring April 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MILTON, NSW Australia  
Absolutely gorgeous!! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 mens celtic puzzlering July 26, 2016
Reviewer: Jodi Fleming from Fremont, OH United States  
AWESOME.....So happy with the look,fit and just everything about this ring. I will be ordering more. Thank you very much.




Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 4-Band Sterling Silver Men's Celtic Puzzle Ring April 11, 2016
Reviewer: Ralph S. Cole from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
This was not quite what I was purchasing, but I intend on keeping it to cause any problems in the return option.  It is very nice and I shall wear it with pride for my Irish background.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 beautiful! March 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
The ring was more than I expected and definitely worth the pruchase. If I need any more puzzle rings, I will be sure to get them through this site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful ring February 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anne107 from Ballwin, MO United States  
I purchased this ring for my husband for Valentines Day. He loves it and so do I. Beautifully made and a perfect gift, for him!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 puzzle ring January 31, 2016
Reviewer: Kelli Grant from Kyle, TX United States  
The ring is great, service is great, shipping was fast.  I would definitely shop here again and recommend this store to friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?