Puzzle Ring

Helpful Links

Specials

Return to LADIES 4 band STERLING SILVER Celtic Puzzle Ring 4CSL
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Puzzle Ring December 30, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen Kwiecinski from Alden NY, NY United States  
My wife absolutely loves the latest ring I purchased for her as well as the last puzzle ring. She gets many compliments about them both from people. They usually say they have never seen anything like them. They are both very beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great style December 30, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from York, PA United States  
The style and workmanship are wonderful.  My brother-in-law gave it to my sister for their 45th wedding anniversary - her first puzzle ring was when she was 16....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Celtic puzzle ring December 17, 2019
Reviewer: Kathleen Martin from DUNEDIN , FL United States  
Gift so can’t rate it other than it looks just like the photo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Product: LADIES 4 band STERLING SILVER Celtic Puz December 11, 2019
Reviewer: margaret dougherty from WEBSTER, MA United States  
I love love love the ring.. the only thing was that both times I ordered the wrong size was sent.  I know my ring size on that finger as I always wear different rings on that finger .. I was fine with the ring anyways and excited to have a puzzle ring again after all these years since I had two of them back in the 70's and always wanted to get another one ... one of them was an 16 piece... and the other 4 ... so awesome... I love this ring... so the second one I ordered was for my daughter size 7.5 and you sent a smaller one which was the size I requested the first time so I just switched my ring with hers and giving her the larger one for Christmas and the smaller one fits my finger perfect. I am going to order another one eventually with more pieces and I am happy with them. Just was a little frustrated with the mistakes in the sizes.. but it all worked out. ... Thanks so much and Merry Christmas :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful October 21, 2019
Reviewer: Jolene Groothuis from Costa Mesa, CA United States  
I love the design. The silver material is bright. I read that it is a soft metal, and that makes sense, so after I was doing the puzzle for the first time, I feel like there are tiny scratches.  It’s so pretty, I will probably avoid playing with it too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Celtic Puzzle Ring August 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Camanche, IA United States  
Beautiful ring. Excellent workmanship. Absolutely love the ring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pretty but small July 18, 2019
Reviewer: Dena Young from Santa rosa, CA United States  
I like the ring overall.  It’s lighter weight (more delicate) than it appears in the photos. The only issue is it is not true to size. I am between 6 1/2 and 7 so I ordered the 7 since it’s a bit wider than normal. It is a on the tight side.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Silver puzzle ring March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Cynthia Burgess from TULSA, OK United States  
When the ring arrived it was very pretty, though each band was not as thick as in the picture. When I took it off in a few minutes, it fell apart and I have not been able to get it back together again. I have watched the video which is generic and not specific to the exact ring and have had no luck in executing the solution.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 16, 2019
Reviewer: Justina Korpus from Ronkonkoma, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Canyon, AZ United States  
It was an early Christmas gift for my roommate..she love it the size was perfect too..

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items