Puzzle Ring

Helpful Links

Specials

Return to 14K Gold 4 Band Puzzle Ring with Diamond 4BX1D
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Feed back September 22, 2019
Reviewer: Leif Ringsholm from Birkerød, Danmark Denmark  
Dear Puzzelrings. You`ve ask for our opinion conserning the order of our rings. We colldn`t be more pleased. The time we have to wait was less than you anticipated even though we are overseas customers. The rings are just perfect and very beautiful. For us particualy because they are to replace our previous weddingrings. We couldn`t have asked for a better service, so thank you for a pleasent experience with your company, we can truely recommend you.
Yours truely
Leif and Marianne Ringsholm
Denmark

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Esmeralda Darcey from Naples, FL United States  
Beautiful❗ It was a pleasure to  have business with you,  soon I will be ordering another.  Thank you for your honesty and quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 gold 4 band puzzle ring October 3, 2018
Reviewer: annette knight from lancaster, PA United States  
WOW!!! Beautiful, with diamond, a perfect fit.
Thank You so much!   ani

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 14K Gold 4 Band Puzzle Ring with Diamond 4BX1D December 27, 2017
Reviewer: Deborah Creamer from Cocoa Beach, FL United States  
I received this from my boyfriend on Christmas eve. It fit perfect and is very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 24k gold 4band puzzle ring w/diamond 4bx1d March 23, 2017
Reviewer: William Pelland from Jacksonville, FL United States  
totally satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 4 Band Puzzle Ring with Diamond January 4, 2017
Reviewer: Amy Wade from Bogalusa, LA United States  
My husband loves his ring. It did take longer to receive than expected. So, it wasn't here for Christmas. The 2nd call I placed, I was told it was being made in Turkey and had. It shipped. The 3rd call - nothing was said about being shipped from Turkey, but that the jeweler had to make it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this ring February 24, 2015
Reviewer: Dianne from , ON Canada  
I received this ring as a birthday gift. I absolutely love it. I have very long fingers and it looks great   Arrived within three weeks which is what the website said. Awesome ring!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 4 Band Puzzle Ring 4BX1D January 30, 2015
Reviewer: victor from new port richey, FL United States  
I owned a puzzle ring when I was a teenager and lost it. I've only had it a few days and have not taken it off. The quality, look and feel are excellent.  I will definitely recommend your company to anyone who asks. And they will ask. Extremely happy with purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Men's 4 band puzzle ring with diamond January 31, 2013
Reviewer: Angela Adsit from Morinville, AB Canada  
Perfect timing, my husbands birthday today, his ring came in yesterday. He truly loves it. Great job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 4 Band Diamond Puzzle Ring August 25, 2012
Reviewer: Tiffany Beacham from Kansas City , KS United States  
I bought this ring for a wedding band. It is beautiful my husband likes it. He gets comments about it being unique once people see that it is a puzzle. Shipping was fast and free. I feel like I got a great deal on this ring as it is big and heavy with a very clear diamond for a VERY AFFORDABLE price.

Was this review helpful to you?