Puzzle Ring

Helpful Links

Specials

Return to Mens 4 band STERLING SILVER Puzzle Ring 4BMS
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 17, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Cessna from Eugene, OR United States  
Item as described, fast delivery, very satisfied with purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 4BMS January 11, 2020
Reviewer: Joseph Cupstid II from Vicksburg, MS United States  
The two rings that I ordered, however you double shipped the order.
how do I return them or do you want me to keep the second shipment at a discount? My cell # is 541-514-9403. Let me know....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 4 band ring May 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bismarck, ND United States  
High quality at a great price! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Daniel Aleman from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Nice ring / price /delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mens 4 band STERLING SILVER Puzzle Ring December 25, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Ronnell from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
Fast delivery, excellent craftsmanship.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service September 16, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Pabst from Framingham, MA United States  
Ordered and received ring within a week. Took advantage of one free replacement to up-size by half a size.

Only downside was YouTube solution for my ring (4BMS) yields a YouTube warning: "This video has been removed for violating YouTube's Terms of Service." :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 mens 4 band silver puzzle ring July 7, 2017
Reviewer: DR from vienna, VA United States  
It is a nice ring , looks good, feels good on the finger. The only thing I have a problem with is the "nubs" on the "diamond shape: are a little to large to just slide into the spaces where they are to go. This makes it rather difficult to put the ring back together. After a couple of times you will get the hang of it and then it is fun to put back together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mens 4 band STERLING SILVER Puzzle Ring 4BMS April 6, 2017
Reviewer: leroy ault from tobaccoville, NC United States  
Thank you for being there with moderate cost quality rings. This is the 4th in a year. GrKids get one when they learn to put together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Satisfied January 15, 2016
Reviewer: Rose Marie Thuy Dortman from Sheboygan, WI United States  
Nicely crafted and fits well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very pleased October 13, 2015
Reviewer: Marina Schleg from Florence, SC United States  
Excellent service! Love the products - it's not the first time I order rings from you and they make a wonderful gift. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items