Puzzle Ring

Helpful Links

Specials

Return to UNISEX 4 band STERLING SILVER Puzzle Ring 4BDS
Sort By::
Page of 20
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pinky ring May 16, 2020
Reviewer: UB from bayonne, NJ United States  
this is the 3rd ring i have purchased  because 1 fell apart-could'nt put it back together--had to buy another--makes a great pinky ring

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A good looking ring and an interesting piece May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Sander Valkhoff from Woonona, NSW Australia  
When I was a kid, my father had a puzzle ring and I remember being fascinated with it and learning to solve the puzzle then.

Now I am a dad to two young daughters myself and I have moved from Europe to Australia. I remembered my dad's puzzle ring again whilst playing with my girls. After discovering the Puzzle Ring store I am now the proud owner of my own puzzle ring.

My puzzle ring increases my sense of connectedness with my dad and it has proven to be just as fascinating to my 8-year old as it once did to me at that age. Watching her joy the first time she solved Daddy's puzzle ring was just great!

Thanks Puzzle Ring for a ring that is beautiful to see and meaningful.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 mens puzzle ring April 13, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas Selig from Jacksonville Beach, FL United States  
nice clean lines. fits great. i still remember how to put it back together

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great ring! February 6, 2020
Reviewer: Tsafrir Melamed from Tracy, CA United States  
Ring just as described. Great one! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Quality and looks, superior. Fast delivery. Excellent customer service. Recommend highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 28, 2019
Reviewer: Warren Duplex from Clearwater, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 👍👍👍 February 19, 2019
Reviewer: Renee Richards from Slickville, PA United States  
This puzzle ring was a huge hit for hubby's birthday!  He loved the quality and thickness of the bands and I loved the quick shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Silver Puzzle Ring 4BDS February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Glenview, IL United States  
I had a puzzle ring in college and felt it was time to treat myself to one again. The 4BDS is a lovely size for a woman. Great service, fast shipping. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 puzzle ring January 22, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen Prall from Rhoadesville, VA United States  
ring is as advertised, looks of good quality, will buy another one when needed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful rings December 24, 2018
Reviewer: John Allen from New Brighton, MN United States  
This is my second puzzle ring from this site.  The rings are beautifully crafted, look good and work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items