Puzzle Ring

Helpful Links

Specials

Return to UNISEX 4 band 14K Gold Puzzle Ring 4BDG
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Childhood memory June 27, 2018
Reviewer: David Clark from Loleta, CA United States  
Many years ago, while my family and I  were in Isfahan, Iran, my mother bought my 2 brothers and I puzzle rings.  That was in 1978, I was 14 years old.  Over the years we all lost our rings, so now, at the age of 54 I wanted to buy one for myself.  After a few searches, I found this company and they had specifically what I was looking for, the exact match to the one so many years ago. I received the ring in a nice box, all polished and shiny. Also, I received the ring sooner than expected. Although I still remember how to assemble the ring, I have not taken it apart yet. I am very happy with the purchase and quality of your product. Thank you, D.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 17, 2018
Reviewer: Gene Fox from Chula, GA United States  
Better than expected. Entire process was a breeze.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Ring! April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Chris Payne from Evergreen, CO United States  
I had puzzle rings from the middle east back in the 1960's. They were nothing like the quality of these rings. I will now start wearing this as my wedding band. Very high quality and beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
exchange for different ring size August 7, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Paolino from Old Saybrook, CT United States  
The quality of the product is excellent.  It took a little longer than expected, but I am very pleased with my "new" ring.  I had owned one previously (I bought it in 1967 for $20) and this one replaced my lost ring.  I also bought one for my wife, they are now our wedding rings, and she is very pleased with the quality of her ring (different model,a "woman's ring).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply immaculate May 30, 2017
Reviewer: Norbert Tömör from 1100 Wien, Austria Austria  
Excellent build quality and beautiful looks.
Will buy from you again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Puzzle ring May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Keith Matheny from Willits, CA United States  
Just as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Work April 4, 2017
Reviewer: Kenneth Love from Sumner, WA United States  
Although the timing was a bit worrisome (got the ring in the mail the day before the wedding), the ring was perfectly sized and just as depicted on the website. Very nicely done. This is my second puzzle ring of the same design and, despite the delicate lower portion of the ring, the first one lasted for at least a decade despite the fact that I wore it as a masonry contractor and really put it through its paces. Beautiful ring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
puzzle ring December 28, 2016
Reviewer: richard burklin from RICHLAND, WA United States  
It took about 3 weeks to arrive; way too long.  But my wife was very pleased with the ring (and she has had a ring previously).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4band ring August 23, 2016
Reviewer: larry Hardesty from Louisville, KY United States  
fit is great!!  she loves it!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Puzzle Ring Purchase August 9, 2016
Reviewer: Maureen from Lee, MA United States  
I want to let everyone know how wonderful our experience was dealing with this company. Their product(s), we bought 2 rings for our wedding and are thrilled with them. They are more than we had hoped for.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items