Puzzle Ring

Helpful Links

Specials

Return to UNISEX 4 band 14K Gold Puzzle Ring 4BDG
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 27, 2019
Reviewer: Sumner Cathcart from Mattawan, MI United States  
Quality ring, nice finish work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men’s gold puzzle ring July 19, 2019
Reviewer: Henry Dielemans from Windsor, ON Canada  
Order was received in a very timely manner (within 10 days), well packaged and in great condition.

We are very satisfied with our order and it was exactly as advertised.

Thank you...!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men's Puzzle ring July 4, 2019
Reviewer: Smith's from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
We just love the ring.  The quality looks excellent and the fit right to size.  The delivery took a bit longer than we expected but was worth the wait.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Ring April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Orris Burns from Standish, ME United States  
I was quite impressed with the friendliness, and helpfulness of the person that helped me process the return of the ring and get a new one with the correct size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior Quality April 2, 2019
Reviewer: Steven Jestis from Coppell, TX United States  
Purchased several puzzle rings while stationed in Turkey.  The quality of the units puzzleRING.com offers is significantly superior, would definately purchase from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ring was perfect March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Aileen Silver from Monroe , NY United States  
This ring is exactly what I wanted for my daughter. She was thrilled with it. It is substantial in appearance and in feel.

I had previously ordered a ring for her from another company and the ring was so flimsy that when you tried to put the ring together, the ring parts bent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Ring and a super employee February 13, 2019
Reviewer: Jack Standish from Hermiston, OR United States  
The ring arrived on time and is everything that your internet site said it would.. very professional made..
Melissa who we placed the order with and we called once with a question is a true asset to your company.. she know what she is talking about and know the your products... Thank you for the ring and please thank Melissa..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Kathleen Aurhement from Montegut, LA United States  
The ring is nice. I had one before, and this one is very similar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 24, 2019
Reviewer: Hank Balevic from N. Palm Beach, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleased with ring in all respects October 23, 2018
Reviewer: Frank Leech from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I sent you and email several days ago expressing my satisfaction with the ring in all respects. I shall not repeat it here.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items