Puzzle Ring

Helpful Links

Specials

Return to UNISEX 4 band 14K Gold Puzzle Ring 4BDG
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Ring April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Orris Burns from Standish, ME United States  
I was quite impressed with the friendliness, and helpfulness of the person that helped me process the return of the ring and get a new one with the correct size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior Quality April 2, 2019
Reviewer: Steven Jestis from Coppell, TX United States  
Purchased several puzzle rings while stationed in Turkey.  The quality of the units puzzleRING.com offers is significantly superior, would definately purchase from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ring was perfect March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Aileen Silver from Monroe , NY United States  
This ring is exactly what I wanted for my daughter. She was thrilled with it. It is substantial in appearance and in feel.

I had previously ordered a ring for her from another company and the ring was so flimsy that when you tried to put the ring together, the ring parts bent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Ring and a super employee February 13, 2019
Reviewer: Jack Standish from Hermiston, OR United States  
The ring arrived on time and is everything that your internet site said it would.. very professional made..
Melissa who we placed the order with and we called once with a question is a true asset to your company.. she know what she is talking about and know the your products... Thank you for the ring and please thank Melissa..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Kathleen Aurhement from Montegut, LA United States  
The ring is nice. I had one before, and this one is very similar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 24, 2019
Reviewer: Hank Balevic from N. Palm Beach, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleased with ring in all respects October 23, 2018
Reviewer: Frank Leech from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I sent you and email several days ago expressing my satisfaction with the ring in all respects. I shall not repeat it here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Military Discount October 1, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lakeland, FL United States  
Everything was excellent, with the exception that you do not offer a Military Discount. For that reason, I gave you not a excellent rating, but a good rating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Childhood memory June 27, 2018
Reviewer: David Clark from Loleta, CA United States  
Many years ago, while my family and I  were in Isfahan, Iran, my mother bought my 2 brothers and I puzzle rings.  That was in 1978, I was 14 years old.  Over the years we all lost our rings, so now, at the age of 54 I wanted to buy one for myself.  After a few searches, I found this company and they had specifically what I was looking for, the exact match to the one so many years ago. I received the ring in a nice box, all polished and shiny. Also, I received the ring sooner than expected. Although I still remember how to assemble the ring, I have not taken it apart yet. I am very happy with the purchase and quality of your product. Thank you, D.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 17, 2018
Reviewer: Gene Fox from Chula, GA United States  
Better than expected. Entire process was a breeze.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items