Puzzle Ring

Helpful Links

Specials

Return to LADIES PLAIN 4 band STERLING SILVER Puzzle Ring 4ASL
Sort By::
Page of 21
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 4 piece April 30, 2020
Reviewer: James Crabb from Bryan , TX United States  
Excellent quality, Beautiful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service! April 13, 2020
Reviewer: JM from Burlington , VT United States  
I've ordered from this website before, and their service is the reason I came back. This time I ordered a size too large so I sent it in for an exchange. So easy, and quick response. The rings are also great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ladies plain 4 band S S puzzle ring size 7 April 10, 2020
Reviewer: Sharon Carlton from Omaha, NE United States  
I just love my puzzle ring! I used to have a gold one, but it was lost during moving 😥 I ordered a size 7 and it's just a tad to small but I am able to wear it. I took it off yesterday and it came apart and now I can't remember how to put it back together, oh how one forgets when one gets older! I looked and no instructions were sent with the ring. 😥 But I still love the ring!!!! 😍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brilliant! January 21, 2020
Reviewer: Amanda Barker from CLovis, CA United States  
I was given a puzzle ring 10 years ago by my husband after his trip to Italy. After it broke and gave up the ghost, I purchased a new puzzle ring from puzzle ring.com. The shipping time was so fast, and the quality is brilliant!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 14, 2020
Reviewer: Gayle Becker from Green Bay , WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! January 6, 2020
Reviewer: Lena from DENTON, TX United States  
It arrived quickly. It is as beautiful as expected.
I dropped it taking it out of the bag and the puzzle came undone. I watched the video and put it back together. It is very well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 December 26, 2019
Reviewer: Jodi Lockhart from BOLIVAR, MO United States  
The ring I purchased was smaller then expected compared to the picture. It is made great and good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful ring, speedy shipping December 17, 2019
Reviewer: Lauren Steltzer from Bala Cynwyd, PA United States  
I lived in Turkey as a child and had a puzzle ring. 50 years later I decided to get another. This is beautiful, well-made and nicely packaged. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Steven Jones from Southampton, NY United States  
"QUALITY IS SUPERB" WILL BE BUYING MORE RINGS FOR GIFTS !! GREAT COMPANY TO DEAL WITH. QUIK DELIVERY TOO !! YOU WILL BE HAPPY WITH YOUR PURCHASE !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Puzzle Ring October 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oak Creek, WI United States  
I ordered for my niece for a present and she is totally in love with it!!  Great quality, warranty and a beautiful piece of jewelry.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items