Puzzle Ring

Helpful Links

Specials

Return to 4 band STERLING SILVER Antique looking Celtic Puzzle Ring 4ANS
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love my ring!! October 8, 2019
Reviewer: Melanie Peoples from Fort Worth, TX United States  
This is my fourth puzzle ring. I'm heartily addicted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 12, 2019
Reviewer: laurie gareis from Avon, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So far, perfect! June 24, 2019
Reviewer: Chelsea from Bellefonte, PA United States  
I rarely buy things for myself, but the reviews were great so I figured I’d go for it. I am so glad I did. It’s exactly what I was hoping for and seems to be great quality so far. So unless it spontaneously falls apart, I’d say it’s perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 sterling silver puzzle ring May 20, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia Duponte from Murphy, NC United States  
My ring is absolutely beautiful. I'm simply thrilled with it. This is the second Antique Celtic puzzle ring that I've purchased from you. I LOVE them. The ring arrived quickly & my service experience couldn't have been better. If possible, could you please send me the solution.Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ring/puzzle April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Lou Green from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
Very nice ring. The quality was great. Pleased with    the whole transaction. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 puzzle ring April 22, 2019
Reviewer: Bob Timmerman from Spring Lake, MI United States  
Lighter duty than I expected.  Smaller than the picture. .OK otherwise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 26, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia Duponte from Murphy, NC United States  
My STERLING SILVER Antique looking Celtic Puzzle Ring that I recently purchased is fabulous!!  I absolutely LOVE it. My birthday is St. Patrick's Day & I decided to treat myself to this beautiful & elegant piece of artwork. The craftsmanship
is perfection. I've wanted to purchase another puzzle ring for decades & I finally clicked the trigger & bought one. I couldn't be happier. I am beyond blissful with my new ring. One thing though, I tried to access the website for the puzzle solution, but, I could'nt find the information. It's been many years since I wore a puzzle ring, so I haven't taken it apart yet. I'm going to try to access the website again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 30, 2018
Reviewer: Carol Dooley from Foxboro , MA United States  
My daughter loves her new puzzle ring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Intriguing fun! December 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
I love the ring, but a few things could be improved.  I understand you have to keep it "all together" but the wire tie was so tight as to mar the band and requires special tools to nip.  I am thankful for the solutions.  The video is fine, but the written ones don't show my particular model and the pictures referred to don't show up at all.  The puzzle itself is GRAND!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Puzzle ring October 29, 2018
Reviewer: Elaine from Ripley, TN United States  
Purchased this for a gift for my daughter.  I hope she enjoys it.  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items