Puzzle Ring

Helpful Links

Specials

Return to 4 band STERLING SILVER Antique looking Celtic Puzzle Ring 4ANS
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 23, 2020
Reviewer: Eric Hoellein from South Park, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 4 band sterling silver antique celtc puzzle ring February 18, 2020
Reviewer: hubert sharkey from bayonne, NJ United States  
i like the rings design however the 4 band is a little small on my finger-i should've bought a 5 band ring--this is the 2nd ring i have purchased-very satisfied with my 1st purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 recent puzle ring purchase January 20, 2020
Reviewer: meridith welch from San Marcos, TX United States  
Thank you for your quick service. I love my new ring and plan to visit your sight again.  sincerely Meridith Welch

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great purchase January 13, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sarasota, FL United States  
Very delicate and feminine looking.  Like it very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 6, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Jose, CA United States  
I am very pleased with my new ring.  I will be taking it to my jeweler to have it soldered so it won't come undone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 20, 2019
Reviewer: Angela Carter from visalia, CA United States  
I like the ring a lot. The only problem is the antique part on the ring wore off in the first couple of hours of wearing. The only thing I can thing of as to the cause: I washed my hands, with just water. It’s ok tho, I like it without.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Cuts in Ring December 9, 2019
Reviewer: Pamela Gooler from Gig Harbor, WA United States  
I have bought this ring before from your site plus another puzzle ring and was very happy with the rings from the first order.

This order the ring seemed to be lighter in weight and not cut/finished as well as the first time I bought rings from your site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 29, 2019
Reviewer: Amanda Bostick from University Place, WA United States  
I purchase this ring for my daughter's birthday it was exactly as described beautiful ring great quality she was very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent November 13, 2019
Reviewer: margaret dougherty from WEBSTER, MA United States  
Hi,
I love my puzzle ring. I used to have an 18 piece in the 80s and somehow my sister lost it. I always to get another one.. she used to have the 4 piece and am so happy now I have one.  I think I should have ordered the size 6 as its a little big but its ok and I put another ring in front of it so I dont loose it. So far I have put together once and will practice... love it.. thanks.. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful November 12, 2019
Reviewer: Deborah Thomas from Plainfield, IL United States  
Everything I wanted. Not disappointed. Would order again in a minute. Fast delivery and beautifully packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items