Puzzle Ring

Helpful Links

Specials

Return to 4 band STERLING SILVER Antique looking Celtic Puzzle Ring 4ANS
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sterling silver puzzle ring May 20, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia Duponte from Murphy, NC United States  
My ring is absolutely beautiful. I'm simply thrilled with it. This is the second Antique Celtic puzzle ring that I've purchased from you. I LOVE them. The ring arrived quickly & my service experience couldn't have been better. If possible, could you please send me the solution.Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ring/puzzle April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Lou Green from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
Very nice ring. The quality was great. Pleased with    the whole transaction. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
puzzle ring April 22, 2019
Reviewer: Bob Timmerman from Spring Lake, MI United States  
Lighter duty than I expected.  Smaller than the picture. .OK otherwise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 26, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia Duponte from Murphy, NC United States  
My STERLING SILVER Antique looking Celtic Puzzle Ring that I recently purchased is fabulous!!  I absolutely LOVE it. My birthday is St. Patrick's Day & I decided to treat myself to this beautiful & elegant piece of artwork. The craftsmanship
is perfection. I've wanted to purchase another puzzle ring for decades & I finally clicked the trigger & bought one. I couldn't be happier. I am beyond blissful with my new ring. One thing though, I tried to access the website for the puzzle solution, but, I could'nt find the information. It's been many years since I wore a puzzle ring, so I haven't taken it apart yet. I'm going to try to access the website again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 30, 2018
Reviewer: Carol Dooley from Foxboro , MA United States  
My daughter loves her new puzzle ring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Intriguing fun! December 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
I love the ring, but a few things could be improved.  I understand you have to keep it "all together" but the wire tie was so tight as to mar the band and requires special tools to nip.  I am thankful for the solutions.  The video is fine, but the written ones don't show my particular model and the pictures referred to don't show up at all.  The puzzle itself is GRAND!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Puzzle ring October 29, 2018
Reviewer: Elaine from Ripley, TN United States  
Purchased this for a gift for my daughter.  I hope she enjoys it.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 9, 2018
Reviewer: CF Yau from Portland, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely Ring July 9, 2018
Reviewer: Nan from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
I ordered matching puzzle rings for my husband and myself.  They are everything that I'd hope they would be.  They are attractive for both of us.  I wear mine on my middle finger.  I have told friends about them, and the great service we had.  Thank you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 8, 2018
Reviewer: RENEE PALLO from Lucerne Valley, CA United States  
I love it. Beautiful and nicely packaged. I needed another, as I bought one 6 years ago and one of the band's broke. Truly exquisite.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items