Puzzle Ring

Helpful Links

Specials

Return to Mens 4 band STERLING SILVER Puzzle Ring 42SM
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Puzzle Ring May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Albert Sosh from North Las vegas, NV United States  
ring arrived on time and was exactly what I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Great timing, wrong ring December 27, 2016
Reviewer: Judy from Leadville, CO United States  
I ordered on line on a Wednesday night and the package arrived on Saturday, a full week before Christmas. However, I got the wrong ring. I ordered a man's sterling silver 4-band ring and I received a man's starling silver 7-band ring. I am now out of town and cannot do the exchange for a few more days and my guy really, really wants to wear this. Great customer service and shipping time, but now we have a delay in getting the correct ring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mens ring February 6, 2016
Reviewer: Christina San Martin from Pomona, CA United States  
In excellent condition. Very beautiful.  Very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sweden  
I'm completely satisfied, everything worked perfectly and the delivery was fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 On Time August 19, 2015
Reviewer: Charlie Simes from San Bernardino, CA United States  
By that, I mean the ring was just as I expected. It was the correct size,color, and design.  There are no complaints. I am very happy with the service.  Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Mens 4 band STERLING SILVER Puzzle Ring 42SM October 8, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Kennedy from Ottawa, ON Canada  
Have not received the ring yet. **RESPONSE: Order was shipped on 07/21/2011 - Unfortunately orders to Canada and other locations outside of the US do take longer to arrive.  On average deliveries to Canada take 10 to 14 days.   Please email us at sales@puzzlering.com if it does not arrive by 08/04/2011 and we can file a lost package claim.**

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ring September 10, 2014
Reviewer: william cross from Covington, LA United States  
Stunningly beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 42SM STERLING SILVER REVIEW June 9, 2014
Reviewer: RonnieRings from POMPANO BEACH, FL United States  
Outstanding value in 925. Beautiful design variation on top band. Excellent workmanship and finish. I've been buying puzzle rings for more than 50 years--several in the Kapali Carsi in Istanbul--and this rings is top quality. I have a 14-band/14k puzzle ring from the marque that considers itself the Paragon of Puzzle Rings (we know who that is) and this rings equals the craftsmanship and quality of their infinitely more-expensive products. If anything, response to questions to puzzlering.com and their prompt service are even better. With gratitude for an outstanding buying experience. --Ron


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Perfect! July 24, 2013
Reviewer: Daffox from Bay Area, CA United States  
The ring is exactly as pictured and described and is obviously of good quality.  Just what I wanted.  And the fit is perfect too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 42 SM Puzzle Ring April 10, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Eidenier from Tucson, AZ United States  
Exactly as pictured and described.  Size is perfect as usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items