Puzzle Ring

Helpful Links

Specials

Return to UNISEX 3 band STERLING SILVER Puzzle Ring 3BDS
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! August 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from IRVING, TX United States  
I'm in LOVE with this ring! High quality - beautiful design!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excelente quality! January 18, 2019
Reviewer: Karina Cardoso from Atlanta, GA United States  
I ordered this beautiful ring but I was concerned about the quality. All I have to day is that I am very satisfy with the ring.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 16, 2019
Reviewer: Debra DelSignore from Frostburg, MD United States  
Fast, beautiful work. Ill be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
puzzle ring June 10, 2017
Reviewer: Roy Lucas from Portsmouth, N/A England  
hi, thanks came quick,what a great ring i love it,its cool.i will be back for another soon...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ring December 26, 2016
Reviewer: Andrew D Waits from Fayetville, GA United States  
very nice shiny ring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ring Review December 14, 2016
Reviewer: AMy VRana from BAndera, TX United States  
Outstandingly satisfied with this ring....delivery time, perfect...size, perfect...quality,excellent!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 band puzzle ring October 5, 2016
Reviewer: Tracy Titta from Jacksonville, OR United States  
I love these rings, they will be our wedding rings as of
11-12-16 and they represent a 3 fold cord as described in the Bible that which cannot be easily broken. Thank you Jehovah for blessing our marriage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 band puzzle ring September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Tracy Titta from Jacksonville, OR United States  
I love this ring. They are going to be our wedding rings as they represent a three fold cord of him, me & Jehovah our God. We will live happily ever after! Psalms 37:11 & 29

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VERY NICE ! December 11, 2015
Reviewer: WILLIAM HAMPTON from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
Hadn't seen puzzle rings since the '60's and was delighted to find the site .  A fantastic selection at terrific prices.  I chose the simplest 3 band model for myself but told my son to browse the site when he looks for wedding bands .....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice July 29, 2015
Reviewer: Jody Jacobs from Osseo, MN United States  
I can't find instructions for putting this together.  I bought this as a gift for my significant other.  He dropped it and gave it back to me to put together.  It took me a long time to do it but I don't know how I did it.  It's a 3 band and I only see instructions for four bands.  Otherwise it's a terrific ring.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items