Puzzle Ring

Helpful Links

Specials

Return to LADIES 2 band STERLING SILVER HEART Puzzle Ring 2HRT
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 puzzle ring November 30, 2018
Reviewer: Ronnie Madere from QUITMAN, LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful ring May 2, 2018
Reviewer: Adrianna Hooker from Jackson, MS United States  
My ring came very quick,  it’s exactly like the picture and fits perfectly. It’s beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2 band sterling silver heart ring December 19, 2017
Reviewer: Sarah from Centerville, OH United States  
Really cute and very well made. It is a gift so I don't know yet if it fits. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Heart puzzle rings February 17, 2017
Reviewer: Tamera Kinnick from North Vernon, IN United States  
These rings were bought for my pre-teen twin granddaughters. They were delivered very fast and are absolutely beautiful!! Just what I expected and I am sure they will love them!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LADIES 2 band STERLING SILVER HEART Puzzle Ring December 2, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Landrum from Franklin, KY United States  
LADIES 2 band STERLING SILVER HEART Puzzle Ring

I had to wait to order the beautiful two heart ring for our Silver Anniversary, it was worth the wait.

You're cart is easy to use, the shipping was great. I ordered it Friday Morning and it was here Monday afternoon.

She keeps looking at her hand and doesn't take it off for anything.

I was hoping you'd send this.  You helped make this year unforgettable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful ring! October 4, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Antonio, TX United States  
Always receive spectacular service from y'all!!  The ring is a lovely piece.  The recipient loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ladies 2 band silver heart puzzle ring 2heart February 9, 2015
Reviewer: DEBORAH GOTAJ from Ashland, OR United States  
Beautiful and a perfect fit...shipped and arrived as promised..even came in a lovely box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 lovely ring December 23, 2014
Reviewer: Juanita Sanches from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
Very nicely done, good quality and very pretty. Haven't taken it off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I heart this ring December 14, 2014
Reviewer: JeffysMom from Champaign, IL United States  
This ring is pretty, feminine and good if you like to fidget during boring meetings. It's not much of a challenge to assemble, so you don't get stuck having to leave with the ring disassembled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review my purchase August 25, 2014
Reviewer: angela Croxford from millersville, MD United States  
I ordered a puzzle ring for my moms birthday and it came so quick. It was here before I knew it. The size was perfect and my mom absolutely loved it. I can say that I will definitely be buying from you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items