Puzzle Ring

Helpful Links

Specials

Return to UNISEX 7 band STERLING SILVER Puzzle Ring 7BDS
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 11, 2019
Reviewer: Peggy Byrde from Belgrade , MT United States  
SO THRILLED with my puzzle ring!  JUST what I hoped for!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful December 19, 2018
Reviewer: Liam Pirie from Conroe , TX United States  
I was a bit dubious of buying a ring online from an unknown site but in all honesty, the ring is gorgeous. It is as described, presented very nicely and very reasonably priced. The shipping was swift. I would highly recommend this site based on my experience with them. Again beautiful piece.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Ana Leguillou from Stonington, CT United States  
Very cool and stylish design. Interesting puzzle for those who enjoy that and also access to videos for solutions.
All the rings are interconnected too, so no chance of losing any of the bands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Puzzlering December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Jimmy Reviere from Conroe, TX United States  
I bought a puzzlering previously I think from you.  This ring was a bit smaller in comparison.  I was a bit disappointed but will keep the ring.  The one I bought previous seems to have slightly bigger bands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Customer Service December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Ricky Brown from Piedmont, SC United States  
I was confused about the ring size and ordered the wrong size. I went and had my finger sized and returned the ring that did not fit, along with the correct ring size. Puzzlering quickly resend the proper ring size. Very happy with the ring and the service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unisex 7band sterling silver puzzle ring 7bds November 30, 2018
Reviewer: Joan Wilson from Cabot, AR United States  
Very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7 band ring October 12, 2018
Reviewer: Roger Tabor from crestline, OH United States  
its  is just what thought it would be

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 22, 2018
Reviewer: Douglas Pena from magnolia, TX United States  
Quality, elegance and precise craftsmanship is what I was expecting and is what you all  delivered . Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased September 6, 2018
Reviewer: Jose Stephen Latchinian from Surrey, BC Canada  
I must say I was very pleased with the actual product once I got it. Good job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service and a beautiful product! August 23, 2018
Reviewer: Greg from Atlanta, GA United States  
On top of being a beautifully crafted ring I had a problem with size. I was unaware my right and left hands were different ring sizes due to years of wearing a wedding band. The company was great tobexchange my ring twice with no questions or reservation! I would not only recommend them but will probably buy other rings on the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items