Puzzle Ring

Helpful Links

Specials

Return to Mens 7 band STERLING SILVER Puzzle Ring 72SM
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 15, 2017
Reviewer: Heather Spears from Port Barre, LA United States  
Beautiful ring! My boyfriend loved it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Shopping Experience November 6, 2017
Reviewer: William Merkle from Elizabeth, IL United States  
I received the ring as advertised and promptly.  When I telephoned to ask where the shipment was coming from, the woman on the phone was friendly, polite and professional.  The ring arrived a few days after ordering, nicely packaged and very attractive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased October 28, 2017
Reviewer: Canadian Shopper from Deer Lake, NL Canada  
very happy with the look and feel of the ring 72SM but I was very happy with my previous 6 band ring until one day one of the bands broke off. Hoping it was a flaw or something not like a brittleness to the material. I also had to pay tax and a handling fee which was unexpected to Customs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Ring August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Guillory from Beaumont, TX United States  
The ring was more beautiful than the pictures. This was an anniversary gift from my wife and I love it! I got my first puzzle ring during Desert Storm. The quality wasn't near what this one is. I will definitely be ordering something else in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ring order March 8, 2016
Reviewer: AJM from Rochester, NY United States  
My ring arrived much sooner than I expected.  It arrived in pristine condition and was exactly what I ordered.   This is my second purchase from them.  I am completely satisfied with their commitment to customer satisfaction and customer service.  Thank you !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchased the ring as a gift February 26, 2016
Reviewer: Terry D from Calgary, AB Canada  
I ordered this ring as a gift. It was beautiful but too small. They offered to exchange it at no cost. I found them to be very friendly and personable. We have received the right sized ring and it is stunning! I will absolutely order from them in the future with confidence :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased January 30, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY United States  
The ring was exactly what we'd been looking for.  It shipped promptly after we placed the order and the quality was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service December 2, 2015
Reviewer: Richard Roberts from Fayetteville, AR United States  
Service was fast, even when I had to send the ring back for an exchange due to a mistake I made in size. Ring is beautiful! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the challenge. October 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Snellville, GA United States  
I watched the video numerous times, but the ring was still a physical challenge.  The ring looks good and feels solid to the touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy customer September 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I ordered a puzzle ring for my boyfriend as our anniversary present. It was shipped only 7 hours after placing the order and arrived only four days after shipping. I'm very pleased with the quality, timing, and cute box it came in. I didn't know what size he would be but I took a good guess and I think it will be the perfect fit for him :) thank you for excellent service!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items