Puzzle Ring

Helpful Links

Specials

Return to Unisex 6 band STERLING SILVER Puzzle Ring 6SU
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver Puzzle Ring June 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anne Wallace from BUNINYONG, VIC Australia  
Service was quick. Can’t wait to receive it.
Plan on ordering a gold/diamond one in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful ring May 31, 2018
Reviewer: Dona Worth from Valrico, FL United States  
Always wanted a puzzle ring. Really love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sterling Silver Puzzle Ring February 21, 2018
Reviewer: Martin from Upper Black Eddy, PA United States  
I haven't worn a wedding band since we were married because of my job.  I always thought about a puzzle ring and this is exactly what I was looking for.  If I'm hard on the ring I can replace without breaking the bank.  It's a great conversation piece with my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 21, 2018
Reviewer: Nivesh Proag from Granby, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 2, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Hawkes from Niddrie, Victoria Australia  
beautiful ring and it arrived reasonably quickly through the mail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PERFECT! Scale 1-10 Definitely a 10+ December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Sandee Clausen from Anderson, CA United States  
My husband wanted to buy me a piece for jewelry for a gift and wanted me to pick it out - smart man ;) I selected this puzzle ring and, of course, I love it. The ring is excellent quality, comfortable to wear, and I look forward to wearing it for the rest of my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ring looks great October 24, 2017
Reviewer: Maria Ehrnstein from Strasburg, CO United States  
I've purchased several rings from you and this one like all others was exactly as described and pictured on your site.  You guys are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice ring January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sacramento , CA United States  
I've worn puzzle rings since I was 14...always the basic 4 piece ring. This is my first 6 piece ring and I love it. Well made, good quality. I actually ordered the wrong size and had to order a second ring that fits perfectly. A friend of mine bought the first one from me because she liked it so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice ring! January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sacramento , CA United States  
I love puzzle rings and this is of good quality and looks great! I ordered the wrong size but a friend really liked it so she purchased it from me and I ordered another one, the correct size this time. Shipping was fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding quality December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Liza from New Castle, NY  
I have been longing for a high quality 6 piece puzzle ring ever since I loaned my treasured ring to a co-worker a million years ago and never saw it again.  Six band puzzle rings are a bit harder to find than their 4 or 8 band counterparts and when you do find them they are rarely this beautiful.  The criss crossing bands are tight and the ring can easily be worn by either a man or a woman.  Often these are clunky and masculine.  Not so with this one.  It is just especially beautiful.

Be careful....  this one can be tricky to put together.  I did it easily the day I got it then, two days later I worked for a couple of hours before giving up for a while.  Then later the same day I picked it up wiggled it a bit and poof, it went right back together.  I still can't figure out what I had been doing wrong earlier.

If you want a puzzle ring this is the place to get them.  Really really nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items