Puzzle Ring

Helpful Links

Specials

Return to 14K Yellow Gold 4 Band Puzzle Ring 4S15D
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Ring May 7, 2018
Reviewer: Craig Hamblin from Fargo, ND United States  
Bought matching ring for my wife 2 weeks ago.  We will use them to renew our vows.  Absolutely love it and keep getting comments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you for a beautiful ring April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Craig Hamblin from Fargo, ND United States  
Great fit.  Exactly what was expected.  Great turn around time.  Thank you, we will be ordering from you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 3, 2018
Reviewer: Traci Ohlde from Bend, OR United States  
Delivered very promptly. Just what I expected in quality. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Puzzle Ring July 25, 2016
Reviewer: Maureen Lenti from Lee, MA United States  
My ring is all I could have wished for and  more. It came in a very timely manner, beautifully boxed, and good information on care for my ring. I'm all about the "bling" and this is BLING!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
14K Yellow Gold 4 Band Puzzle Ring 4S15D October 6, 2015
Reviewer: Bruce Rowan from Canton, IL United States  
One beautiful ring.  Great service and prompt shipping.  These people are the absolute best to do business with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 Band Puzzle Ring 4S15D August 15, 2015
Reviewer: Sharon Skoropata from Grande Prairie, AB Canada  
I was very impressed the ring is beautiful and got here fast

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Diamond puzzle ring December 24, 2014
Reviewer: Kenneth Tindal from Conway, SC United States  
It looked better than the picture , got it in two days . Great service . Nice product .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality/Customer Service October 21, 2014
Reviewer: Jairus Joyce from Aiken, SC United States  
I just want to let anyone who is thinking about buying this ring or any ring from this site, that you will not be disappointed at all. As soon as i gave my fiance this ring she was taking photos and sending it to her friends and family. I am also very pleased with the quality of this ring and the excellent customer service I have received from puzzlering.com. i will definitely buy from here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Puzzle rings January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Carl Berman from Austin, TX United States  
Received both rings long before I exected them. Both were very well done and showed an attention to detail and excellent workmanship. I would order from Puzzle Rings again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful ring June 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jacksonville, FL United States  
I searched for a replacement for my husband's broken puzzle ring he wears as a wedding band.  He reluctantly agreed to wear a "ring with bling". Once he saw the ring in person, he couldn't wait to wear it! It is beautiful!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items