Puzzle Ring

Helpful Links

Specials

Return to 14K Gold 4 Band LARGE X Puzzle Ring 4BX1
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product November 26, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Barrentine from Montgomery, TX United States  
Recevied exactly what I was hoping for. Great workmanship delivered in a reasonable time. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4BX1 June 15, 2017
Reviewer: Debra P Taylor from Fort Collins, CO United States  
Love the ring.  Looks much like the picture.  We, like many people,  took it apart before studying it; and, because of its bulkiness, it did not fit together as easily as my custom made one.  Thanks to the internet, we found instructions which confirmed the assembly to be the same as my custom ring, and we soon got the new ring together.
In the future, maybe you should send the link that shows assembly to each new owner of a puzzle ring.  Thanks.  Also, I am happy that it arrived well ahead of schedule.  Good work on your part

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review August 7, 2015
Reviewer: Louis Bourbonnais from Calgary, AB Canada  
you guys have great product, my only opinion is that you guys should give a discount to repeat customer,,this was my 7th ring bought with you guy,
thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wedding Bells March 29, 2015
Reviewer: Jason Fultz from Auburn, KS United States  
Nicely crafted and very shiny. Love bieng able to have diamonds in such a ring. Me and my wife used them as wedding rings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 Band puzzle ring January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Karen S. from Seattle, WA United States  
Ring met all my expectations and is a quality product. It arrived sooner than expected and was a very positive shopping experience. I would recommend your online store to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Made to order July 18, 2014
Reviewer: Alexis from Agawam, MA United States  
The large X puzzle ring you sent did not disappoint. Ring size perfect and ring is beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy April 14, 2014
Reviewer: John Trites from Falmouth, NS Canada  
The ring came in reasonable.  It is very well crafted, fits nicely and I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product: 4 Band LARGE X Puzzle Ring 4BX1 July 10, 2012
Reviewer: Tbone from Brisbane, Queensland Australia  
G’day from Down Under,
You are an easy company to do business with, your site is very helpful and has all the answers including ring sizing. I purchased a quality yellow gold 4 Band LARGE X Puzzle Ring 4BX1, via PayPal, delivered by FedEx. You Emailed me when the ring was ready and included the tracking number which helped me followed it all the way to my front door Brisbane Australia. Great fit nice polish inside as well as out.
I’m one happy chappie        Thankyou         Haveagr8daygoodpeople 


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Puzzlering Gold December 22, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arlington, VA United States  
I had a very good experience purchasing rings at Puzzlering.com. I ordered a gold puzzlering and I called Customer Service once to check on my order. Your staff is very friendly and helpful, and I give you 5 out of 5 stars for your great service and value.

Was this review helpful to you?