Puzzle Ring

Helpful Links

Specials

Return to UNISEX 4 band STERLING SILVER Puzzle Ring 4BDS
Sort By::
Page of 19
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
puzzle ring January 22, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen Prall from Rhoadesville, VA United States  
ring is as advertised, looks of good quality, will buy another one when needed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful rings December 24, 2018
Reviewer: John Allen from New Brighton, MN United States  
This is my second puzzle ring from this site.  The rings are beautifully crafted, look good and work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 band sterling puzzle ring December 11, 2018
Reviewer: Joan Wilson from Cabot, AR United States  
Prompt service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always great quality and service December 11, 2018
Reviewer: Charles from Little Rock, AR United States  
Thank you , your products are quality as I have bought many as gifts. And always great customer care.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 band puzzle ring December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Dale Osborne from OH United States  
I bought one in Turkey years ago, it is really worn out now and i put it away. I am newly married and told my bride that I wanted one for a wedding ring, and we did just that. We love it and she can't stop looking at it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Again PERFECT November 16, 2018
Reviewer: L. Blokpoel from Ugchelen, Gelderland Netherlands  
Today I received the ring I ordered and it is perfect again, like the ones I bought before.
The storage box is even more attactive so my wife is happy as well.
Kind regards,
Leo


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality October 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Beverly, MA United States  
I have owned puzzle rings for years, buying them from import shops and the like, often the shank was thin and you could see the copper/lead joint where one of the bands was joined.  The silver was suspect and tarnished with days.  

There rings are of clearly superior product and well constructed with uniform and thicker shanks.  The silver is brilliant and cleans nicely with simple soap and water.  Assembly is flawless owning to quality design and craftsmanship.  You may pay a bit more, but it really is worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So October 17, 2018
Reviewer: Lani Krueger from Virginia Beach, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 3, 2018
Reviewer: Elahe Keyhan from San Clemente, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful ring. September 23, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara from United States  
Fits very well (5.5), no slippage to either side, prominent but not overwhelming, compliments a woman’s hand. I am very pleased.
(Pls, mail me a review form for my other ring, 4PSL, because I need to ask a question not addressed by your FAQs.)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items