Puzzle Ring

Helpful Links

Specials

Return to 4 band STERLING SILVER Antique looking Celtic Puzzle Ring 4ANS
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 8, 2018
Reviewer: RENEE PALLO from Lucerne Valley, CA United States  
I love it. Beautiful and nicely packaged. I needed another, as I bought one 6 years ago and one of the band's broke. Truly exquisite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 15, 2018
Reviewer: wendell from NS Canada  
purchased as a gift, my wife was very happy with the rings style

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review April 27, 2018
Reviewer: tommy benton from MIDDLESBROUGH, North Yorkshire England  
Hi thanks for the ring just what I wanted

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely lower priced ring. March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Wendy Muirbrook from Cottonwood Heights, UT United States  
Very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Ute Boehm from Hayward, WI United States  
Beautiful ring.  You do a great job.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 3, 2018
Reviewer: Lenore Boykin from Riverside, CA United States  
Wonderful ring.  I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Celtic Puzzle ring December 26, 2017
Reviewer: LaNett Clapsaddle from McAllen, TX United States  
Ring was beautiful and a perfect gift for the person I choose it for.  Exactly the quality I hoped the ring would be.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Plainfield, IN United States  
Ordering was fast and easy. Delivery was spot on. The ring was a little lighter weight than it appeared in the photo but all in all a good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Puzzle ring December 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kennesaw, GA United States  
Everything and more than I expected.  Seems good quality, not flimsy metal.  Bought as a gift for granddaughter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 band sterling silver puzzle ring. November 7, 2017
Reviewer: Marsha Hughett from Morgantown, IN United States  
It is absolutely beautiful, the best puzzle ring I ever seen,   Very classy and it is just a perfect ring.  I was worried that it would be a cheap looking ring but it is just the opposite.  Very happy with my purchase.  It was exactly like the picture.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items